The Campus Safety Committee is led by Kevin Miller, Vice President for Business Affairs and Chief Financial Officer, and includes:

  • Ron Anderson, Associate Dean of Institutional and Educational Assessment and Ernest and Bernice Styberg Professor of Worship
  • Jaeyeon Lucy Chung, Director of the Styberg Library and Assistant Professor of Pastoral Theology
  • Katie Fahey, Director of Admissions and Recruitment
  • Shane Nichols, Chief Marketing and Communications Officer